Thank You to Our Donors

Thank you to the following individuals, local associations, Councils and Regions for the donations made between
January 1, 2023 – March 31, 2023. Watch for new donor recognition each quarter.

Gamechangers ($1,000+)

Maryland Council – In Honor of Diane Martell

Trendsetters ($100 – $999)

Cheri Bailey
Sandy Ballert
Kathleen Bianculli
Carol Bond – In memory of Sarah J McNulty
Terri Brennan – Matching Funds through Nationwide
Paula Clark – In memory of Pat Murray
Sharyn Clark
Theresa Eimerman – In memory of Mary Ellen Heese
Faye Evans
Robin Fawkes – In honor of Christine Chandler Tillett
Janet Fritz
Laurie Hallam
Lisa Hardin
Vickie Harmon
Susan Hathorne – In honor of Jonel Thames Leake
Kimberly Hayes
Keri Herlong – In honor of Region VII
Brenda Hornyak
roz Horton
Region I – In honor of Region I
Vermont IAIP – In honor of Jonel Thames Leake
Quad Cities Insurance Association – In memory of Mary Kay McManus
Kettle Moraine Insurance Professionals
Regina Jackson
Jonel Thames Leake – In honor of Region I
Audrey Macie
Diane Martell – In honor of RVP Rachel Shubert and Yesenia Flores Morales, celebrating Region III conference
Linda McCann – In memory of D Romaine Towers
Carol McManus
Lori Meyer – In honor of RVP Dean Besaw
Triscia Murphy
Cindie Pitz
Geraldine Plott – In honor of roz horton and RVP Donna Whited
Donna Rice
Kathleen Schor – In memory of Rita Kidd
Tammy Wascher – Matching funds through United Way of Saginaw County, In Honor of 2022 Region IV Conference Committee
Margaret Wildi – In honor of Rachel Shubert, In Memory of Billie Sleet
Catherine Wolford – In memory of Kermit Wolford
Rae Lynn Zachary – In honor of M. Sandy Dameron

Pacesetters ($25 – $99)

Jennifer Baker
Gloria Bruno – In honor of past and present international officers
Colleen Clift
Mary Corvaia
Sherry Distelhorst
Gracellen Donnelley
Orielle Doud
Gretel Fernandez
Angela Gentry
Linda Grayless
Cherri Harris
Tamre Hileman – In memory of Virginia Axson
Susan Holbrook
Melanie Kessler
Andrea Kudlak
Heidi Kugler
R. Suzanne Maringer
Brenda McDermott – In honor of RVP Dean Besaw
Florence Nagy
Marisa Petrella
Cindy Prud’homme
Melissa Rageth – In honor of Region V
Letitia Riley
Rachel Shubert
Angela Sullivan
Taffy Troup – In memory of Virginia Axson
Julie Wagoner
Donna Wiik – In memory of Amy Lisa Weiss

ADVOCATEs ($1 – $24)

Joilou Hoernemann
Nancy Kramer